Marketing Online

Master THIS Or Go BROKE – The ART of Closing Sales

Date:  Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Time:  6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

For more time zones, please see the Time Zone Converter.

Subject:  Master THIS Or Go BROKE – The ART of Closing Sales

97% of Network Marketers Fail PERIOD,
but I’m sure you’ve heard that before {!firstname_fix} …

Pretty staggering statistic, yes?

There are many different reasons why
network marketers fail… no real marketing
training, the product is garbage, the comp
plan doesn’t pay enough, the company itself
goes under, the list goes on & on.

But the #1 reason network marketers will fail
is because of one thing…


They simply can’t connect.  They don’t know how to
prospect.  And they have no idea how to ask
for money or “CLOSE” the sale!

And the sad part is, it’s not their fault!  They were
simply never trained on how to get into the minds of
their prospects, and to connect at the deepest level possible.

When you can dig that deep and understand the
PSYCHOLOGY of why your prospects do what they
do, it’s game over.  Your income will dramatically
increase by a factor of 1,000!

That’s what we’re going to be unveiling this Wednesday,
April 7th at 9:00 PM EST.  Learning how to master
this critical component of network marketing is going
to have a direct reflect on your bank account, and your
future career as a network marketer.

Trust me, you can’t afford to miss this one.  Register here:

Live  Marketing &  Training Call for MyLeadSystemPro  Members and Guests.  Join Us this Wednesday Night and listen live.

If you’re not at least making $10K / month with your
network marketing business, chances are it’s because
you haven’t nailed down this component of your business.

Because when you do, you’ll know it… and so will
your accountant  🙂

Learn how your prospects think, why they say
what they say, and how you can use this knowledge
to create a fortune through the network marketing

See you April 7th

Catherine Allen


SKYPE:  RedAretha

Click Here To Reserve Your Webinar Seat Now!